duckychick

My personal blog on sharing fun ideas about all my favorite things!!

Shopping with ease and style all with a click of a button…

on August 3, 2012

I am such a huge shopping addict! I love clothes, I love how they make me feel, how they make me look and most of all the fun I have picking them out. But recently shopping has lost its thrill. Shopping now seems exhausting, more of a chore than the fun I used to look forward to. In step Tog+Porter. Tog+Porter is an online clothing service.  First step you fill out an online questionnaire about your style, your size and what you are looking for in terms of clothing. In a few weeks you receive a box brimming with lovely clothes and an appointment with your stylist via skype, all the benefits of shopping without the hassle of the mall. I’ve been using Tog+Porter for the last 6 months and I’m super happy with every that box I have received. I usually keep most everything. My stylist Camilla understands what I want, what I’m looking for and isn’t afraid to push me towards things that I normally would shy away from. I try on everything from the comforts of my own home and if something doesn’t fit or I would like an exchange it’s as easy as packing the box and dropping it off for pick up. Shipping and return shipping is always free.

Here are two from my latest box, I’m always camera-shy so tell me what you think!

 

You should find out for your self what a great service they are…

http://www.tog+porter.com


4 responses to “Shopping with ease and style all with a click of a button…

  1. Camilla Basse says:

    Angela, thank you for all of the love you show us at T+P! And, you look SO amazing in your new goodies…I can’t decide which look I like more!

  2. Ellie Williams says:

    You are stunning Angela. I want that blue dress!

    • duckychick says:

      Thank you Ellie! I do love the blue dress too! I especially love the boat neck!! My favorite style.

Leave a comment